Contact Us

Contact Us

Enquiry Form

If you have any questions, please fill up the form below. We will try to get back to you about your concern as soon as we can.

2mb max file size allowed

Contact Information

Singapore

Supermec Private Limited
Address: 17 Tuas Avenue 20,
Singapore 638828
Telephone: (65) 68619522
Fax: (65) 68610184
Email: sales@supermec.com.sg

William Tham

Sales Manager

e: william@supermec.com.sg

p: +65 9790 7248

Kien Mun Ho

Marketing Manager

e: kmho@supermec.com.sg

p: +65 9631 9444

Jonathan Tan

Senior Sales Engineer

e: jonathan@supermec.com.sg

p: +65 9450 4940

Alvin Lee

Marketing Executive

e: alvin.lee@supermec.com.sg

p: +65 9691 5900

Malaysia

Supermec (M) Sdn Bhd
Address: No. 16 PJS 7/21 Phase 8D,
Bandar Sunway,
46150 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
Telephone: (60) 3 5631 5370
Fax: (60) 3 5631 5378
Email: sales@supermec.com.sg

William Tham

Sales Manager

e: william@supermec.com.sg

p: +65 9790 7248

Faizal Razali

Sales Engineer

e: faizal.razali@supermec.com.sg

p: +65 8777 9874

Vietnam

Supermec Vietnam Company Ltd
Address: 42/55 Nguyen Minh Hoang Str,
Ward 12, Tan Binh District,
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Telephone: (84) 838 110 448
Fax: (84) 862 925 580
Email: sales@supermec.com.sg

Kien Mun Ho

Marketing Manager

e: kmho@supermec.com.sg

p: +65 9631 9444

Bill Chuong

Sales Manager

e: chuong@supermec.com.vn

p: +84 978 340 170

Linhna Nguyen

Admin & Sales Coordinator

e: linhna@supermec.com.vn

p: +84 919 183 989

U.A.E.

Supermec Middle East FZE
Address: 2-217-THUB2,
Dubai Silicon Oasis,
Dubai – UAE
Telephone: (971) 55 629 4004
Email: jjoy@supermec.com.sg

Jolly Joy Thomas

General Manager

e: jjoy@supermec.com.sg

p: +971 556 294 004

Europe

Supermec D O O
Address: Velika Pot 14,
5250 Solkan, Slovenia
Telephone: (386) 40 200155
Fax: (39) 335 471319
Email: andrea@supermec.com.sg

Andrea Vittori

Technical Director

e: andrea@supermec.com.sg

p: +39 335 471 319

Supermec respects our clients’ privacy and strictly adheres to the
Personal Data Protection Act 2012 (PDPA) of Singapore.