Contact Us

Contact Us

Enquiry Form

If you have any questions, please fill up the form below. We will try to get back to you about your concern as soon as we can.

2mb max file size allowed

Contact Information

Singapore (HQ)

Supermec Private Limited
Address: 17 Tuas Avenue 20,
Singapore 638828
Telephone: (65) 68619522
Fax: (65) 68610184
Email: sales@supermec.com

Kien Mun Ho

Marketing Director

e: kmho@supermec.com

p: +65 9631 9444

William Tham

Sales Director

e: william@supermec.com

p: +65 9790 7248

Eddy Osman

Admin & Sales Coordinator

e: eddy@supermec.com

p: +65 6861 9522

Malaysia (Sales Office)

Supermec (M) Sdn Bhd
Address: No. 16 PJS 7/21 Phase 8D,
Bandar Sunway,
46150 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
Telephone: (60) 3 5631 5370
Fax: (60) 3 5631 5378
Email: sales@supermec.com

William Tham

Sales Director

e: william@supermec.com

p: +65 9790 7248

Vietnam (Sales Office)

Supermec Vietnam Company Ltd
Address: 42/55 Nguyen Minh Hoang Str,
Ward 12, Tan Binh District,
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Telephone: (84) 838 110 448
Fax: (84) 862 925 580
Email: sales@supermec.com

Linhna Nguyen

Admin & Sales Coordinator

e: linhna@supermec.com

p: +84 919 183 989

Peter Hoang

Sales Executive

e: peter.hoang@supermec.com

p: +84 981 165 246

Kien Mun Ho

Marketing Director

e: kmho@supermec.com

p: +65 9631 9444

U.A.E. (Sales Office)

Supermec Middle East FZE
Address: 2-217-THUB2,
Dubai Silicon Oasis,
Dubai
Telephone: (971) 55 629 4004
Email: jjoy@supermec.com

Jolly Joy Thomas

General Manager

e: jjoy@supermec.com

p: +971 556 294 004

China (Sales Office)

Supermec China
Address: No. 68 South Tai Zhong Rd,
Room 302-303, Building 3,
Shanghai Free Trade Zone
Telephone: (86) 216 896 3690
Email: hanjun@supermec.com

Han Jun

General Manager

e: hanjun@supermec.com

p: +86 216 896 3690

Europe (Manufacturing & Distribution Hub)

Supermec D O O
Address: Gojače Industrial Area,
5262 Črniče, Slovenia
Telephone: (39) 335 471319
Email: andrea@supermec.com

Andrea Vittori

Technical Director

e: andrea@supermec.com

p: +39 335 471 319

Maria Kovorova

Sales (Russia)

e: maria.kovorova@supermec.com

p: +7 (917) 522 5059

Supermec respects our clients’ privacy and strictly adheres to the
Personal Data Protection Act 2012 (PDPA) of Singapore.